0

rashid

The Street Fighter V Beta Servers should be online within an hour and once the servers are up, Rashid will be joining the Beta roster.

The Street Fighter V second beta’s servers are down at the moment, as according to schedule and they should be back online within an hour. When the Servers are up and running Rashid will be joining, Ken, Mika, Necalli and Vega in the Beta (10/23/15 02:00 PST (10:00 BST/18:00 JST) – Servers back online. Rashid unlocked.) Rashid, who was revealed by Yoshinori Ono during the Dubai Games 2015, looks to be a quick and agile warrior, have a look at Rashid’s many features below:

Hailing from the Middle East, Rashid is a fun, easy going individual who has an affinity for technology. Although his fighting style is casual, it’s anything but laid back! Using the power of wind, Rashid is definitely one of the more difficult characters to catch.

V-Skill 1 (MP+MK) – Front Flip

Rashid performs a high flying flip over the opponent. Pressing kick during the Front Flip results in Rashid performing a divekick.

V-Skill 2 (Down+MP+MK) – Rolling Assault

Rashid closes the gap between himself and the opponent with a quick front roll. Pressing kick during Rolling Assault results in Rashid kicking upward at the opponent.

V-Trigger (HP+HK) – Ysaar

Rashid throws out a slow moving whirlwind that closes in on the opponent and causes damage to them if they touch it. While the whirlwind is out, Rashid can use it to increase his movement on any attack that propels him forward.

The second Street Fighter V Beta will run until  10/25/15 16:00 PST (10/26 0:00 BST/ 08:00 JST)

About author

Kevin "Method" van Dongen

Ain't no thing like me, except me. I am the biggest half behind this website and love to write about my deep love for fighting games, (J)RPG's and Destiny. Really do not like Call of Duty and absolutely love pizza.

Leave your comment