Street Fighter V BETA details

Street Fighter V BETA details

Capcom has dropped some more info on their Street Fighter V BETA The first BETA kicks off on July 23rd in North America (18:00 PT), July 24th in EU (03:00 CEST/10:00 JST)) for 5 days and is exclusive to PS4 users. The primary purpose of this BETA is to test...

Read more
Yoshinori Ono teases new SFV stage

Yoshinori Ono teases new SFV stage

Yoshinori Ono adresses the Warner Brothers Games Summit in Brazil, with this funny video of him showing of a brand new stage for Street Fighter V and even more!

Read more