The Return Of The Street Fighter V Beta

The Return Of The Street Fighter V Beta

As we all know Capcom had some issues with the last Street Fighter V Beta. After last weeks succesfull stress tests the Beta is ready for a rematch. The worldwide beta test will begin on August 28that 4pm PST (August 29th 12:00am BST/ 8:00am JST), and will continue for five days...

Read more
Ultra Street Fighter IV Ver. 1.05 for PS4

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ver. 1.05 for PS4

Ver. 1.05 is now live for Ultra Street Fighter IV on PS4, making the best version of the game even better. check out below what changes are made in USFIV!

Read more
Guilty Gear Xrd -REVELATOR- Live From Japan

Guilty Gear Xrd -REVELATOR- Live From Japan

Guilty Gear Xrd -REVELATOR- which released yesterday in Japanese Arcades offers new balance changes as well as three new characters. Streamer Jonio has put up some great videos featuring the new characters.

Read more
Man Of Steel 2 ‘On Hold’?

Man Of Steel 2 ‘On Hold’?

Just a few days after reporting Man of Steel 2 might have found its director, there are now rumors that Warner Bros has put the project on permanent hold.

Read more