0

image

As we all know Capcom had some issues with the last Street Fighter V Beta. After last weeks succesfull stress tests the Beta is ready for a rematch.
The worldwide beta test will begin on August 28that 4pm PST (August 29th 12:00am BST/ 8:00am JST), and will continue for five days and end on September 2nd at 7am PST (3:00pm BST/11:00pm JST). Outside of the servers being shut down for periodic maintenance, Capcom expects everything to run continuously throughout the entire five day beta period.

Although Capcom wants you all to experience the awesomeness that is Street Fighter V during this time, please note that this is a beta and users may run into connectivity issues. This data is extremely helpful to Capcom, as it will ensure that the final product will have the most optimal net code. In case there are issues, be sure to follow @SFVServer on Twitter for the latest updates on the status of the server.

About author

Kevin "Method" van Dongen

Ain't no thing like me, except me. I am the biggest half behind this website and love to write about my deep love for fighting games, (J)RPG's and Destiny. Really do not like Call of Duty and absolutely love pizza.