0

SFVOno San has just recovered from his Dubai hype and the man keeps on trucking, he now teases images for a new Announcement for SFV at this weeks Tokyo Game Show in Japan.

Last week Ono San teased some images building up to the SFV reveal of Rashid at Dubai Games 2015, this week Ono San is making another SFV announcement at Tokyo Game Show in Japan. The new images hint at a new SFV character reveal and we will see the full reveal on September 17 at 2:30 PM JST (10:30 PM PDT on September 16, 1:30 AM EDT)

About author

Kevin "Method" van Dongen

Ain't no thing like me, except me. I am the biggest half behind this website and love to write about my deep love for fighting games, (J)RPG's and Destiny. Really do not like Call of Duty and absolutely love pizza.