1cb8618b-5374-4072-9e37-3ab940c4915eWarner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has announced two DLC Packs for the upcoming LEGO Marvel’s Avengers game.

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers is getting some free DLC content exclusively for all PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 players. This content is based on the brilliant Marvel’s Ant-Man movie and one of the most anticipated movies of 2016, Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War.

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers already features content from six epic Marvel films(and a plethora of content from the rest of the Marvel Universe, including a ton of characters from Marvel Comics), however, now PlayStation gamers will be able to add content from two more movies to their LEGO Marvel’s Avengers experience.

The Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War Character Pack, which will be available at launch on 26th January and includes nine characters featured in the upcoming movie:

•    Agent 13
•    Black Panther
•    Captain America
•    Crossbones
•    Falcon
•    Iron Man (Mark 46 armor)
•    Scarlet Witch
•    War Machine
•    Winter Soldier

The second is the Marvel’s Ant-Man Character & Level Pack, based on the Ant-Man movie, which will be available later this spring. This pack features a level based on a section of the film and has 11 great characters:

•    Level based on a section of the film
•    Ant-Man (Hank Pym)
•    Ant-Man (Scott Lang)
•    Ant-Thony (Flying Ant)
•    Cassie Lang
•    Darren Cross
•    Hank Pym
•    Hope Van Dyne
•    Luis
•    Scott Lang
•    The Wasp (Janet Van Dyne)
•    Yellowjacket


LEGO Marvel’s Avengers releases January 27, 2016 for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Wii U, Nintendo 3DS And PC.

About author

Kevin "Method" van Dongen

Ain't no thing like me, except me. I am 50% of the awesome people behind this website. I enjoy writing about my deep love for (J)RPG's, fighting games, and Destiny. Really do not like Call of Duty and Battle Royale games. Absolutely love Sushi and Burgers.

Leave your comment