Sound FOur DLC 2The Sound Four, the final DLC for Naruto Storm 4 is coming on May 3rd for Season Pass owners and May 10th for everyone.

The Sound Four DLC will include 4 new playable characters, the fan-awaited Sound Four: Tayuya, Jirobo, Kidomaru and Sakon/Ukon & their Combination Secret Technique “Ninja Art: Underworld Formation”. The DLC will also include 2 new Combination Secret Techniques for the Seven Ninja Swordsmen of the Mist :

– Zabuza x Kisame: “Seven Blades of the Blood Mist”
– Zabuza x Haku: “Cold Assault of the Demon Blade”

The DLC will also feature new costumes, including the swimsuits for Temari, Tsunade, Sakura, Hinata, Ino…


About author

Kevin "Method" van Dongen

Ain't no thing like me, except me. I am 50% of the awesome people behind this website. I enjoy writing about my deep love for (J)RPG's, fighting games, and Destiny. Really do not like Call of Duty and Battle Royale games. Absolutely love Sushi and Burgers.

Leave your comment