0

battlefieldheaderDICE will reveal details on the future of Battlefield next Friday, May 6 at a “world premiere” event.

The future of Battlefield will feature the next installment of the franchise. The rumored game will be revealed to attendees of the event, before a global livestream shows off as-yet unspecified details at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST

 

About author

Kevin "Method" van Dongen

Ain't no thing like me, except me. I am the biggest half behind this website and love to write about my deep love for fighting games, (J)RPG's and Destiny. Really do not like Call of Duty and absolutely love pizza.