e3headerE3  2016 is close to its start and this is the place where you can find all conference times, places and streams. Keep in mind that not all publishers are holding a conference or a live stream.

To kick things off you can watch our 2 special E3 2016 videos. The first video will give you our E3 predictions and confirmations. What can we expect at E3 this year? Well some titles have already been announced or are likely to make their debut in Los Angeles. We are sitting down at GameGeekz HQ to discuss our top 10 @E3_2016.

Our second video is a bit more special. Every year we all hope that developers and publishers will grant you your wishes and announce awesome games. Will the games you have longed for be revealed! We would like to share our E3 wishlist for 2016; some extraordinary ideas so check it out!

E3 2016 Schedule:

Sunday, June 12th

Electronic Arts

When: Sunday, June 12th at 1PM PT / 4PM ET

How to watch: Watch EA’s leave live stream on its Twitch channel or on YouTube

Bethesda

When: Sunday, June 12th at 7PM PT / 10PM ET

How to watch: Watch Bethesda’s live stream on its Twitch channel or on YouTube

Monday, June 13th

Microsoft

When: Monday, June 13th at 9:30AM PT / 12:30PM ET

How to watch: Watch Microsoft’s live stream on the Xbox Twitch channel or on YouTube

Ubisoft

When: Monday, June 13th at 1PM PT / 4PM ET

How to watch: Watch Ubisoft’s live stream on its Twitch channel or on YouTube

Sony

When: Monday, June 13th at 6PM PT / 9PM ET

How to watch: Watch Sony’s live stream on the PlayStation Twitch channel or on YouTube

Tuesday, June 14th

Nintendo

When: Tuesday, June 14th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET — and Wednesday, June 15th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET

How to watch: Watch Nintendo’s live stream  on its Twitch channel or on YouTube

We will be covering all the greatest announcements from this year’s E3, so check back to the individual E3 pages during E3